lee noonan / minnkota sales logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

filler
   

 CONTACT US

Lee-Noonan / Minnkota Sales

2230 County Road H2

Mounds View, MN 55112

PHONE: 763-560-1228

FAX: 763-560-3282


Outside Sales

Bob Hoffman - Principal

Email:
Phone:

bob@leenoonan.com
763-278-1032

Don Edgar - Principal                     Email:
           Phone:
don@leenoonan.com
763-278-1053

Wendy Anderson
Sales Representative

Email:
Phone:

Wendy@leenoonan.com
763-278-1037    

Dennis Flaagan
Sales Representative

Email:
Phone:

dennis@leenoonan.com
701-215-2190

Jeff Wangstad - Utility
Sales Representative
Email:
Phone:

Jeff@leenoonan.com
763-278-1058

Inside Sales

Rick Krueger

Email:
Phone:

rhk@leenoonan.com
763-278-1031

Will king

Email:
Phone:

will@leenoonan.com
763-278-1036

Gary Hersch  

Email:
Phone:

Gary@leenoonan.com
763-278-1043

Warehouse

Duane Hagen       

Phone:

763-560-1228

Brian Nelson

Email:
Phone:

brian@leenoonan.com
763-560-1228


 

 

 

 

[HOME] [LINE CARD-C&I] LINE CARD-UTILITY [LOCATION] [CONTACT US]